Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
New_user 7686 is new to Chictopia!

Make Her Feel Welcome with Chic Points
10 points - Become a fan
5 points - Vote her photos into the Style Gallery
1 point - Post a comment on her photos

When 7686 reaches 200 Chic Points, she will be in the Style Council!

What are some of your fashion quirks? These may be things that inspire your individual look or aspects of yourself which keep you from following certain trends. Whatever they are, let’s hear em!

posted over 9 years ago
New_user 7686 is new to Chictopia!

10 points - Become a fan

When 7686 reaches 200 Chic Points, she will be in the Style Council!

Mine: I have been wearing mismatched socks since I was about 5 years old. It started off as a rebellion thing and then it become a habitual thing and now I take pride in it. It makes me sad because I would love to be able to do some fun looks with MATCHING socks (I’ve convinced myself that over-the-knee socks are stockings), but I don’t know if I am ready to give them up.

posted over 9 years ago

pandaphilia
Style_council
pandaphilia

I always wear different nail polish colours on my hands. I also hate matching sometimes.

posted over 9 years ago

eminemmx
Style_council
eminemmx

I can’t think of anything haha, probably my love for things with my initial on, I have a top from American Apparel with ‘Ee’ on, and a jumper that my grandma knitted for me with a huge red E on, it’s my favourite item of clothing, but I can’t wear it so much anymore because it’s coming to summer :(

Apart from that, I guess I’m pretty conformist, but it doesn’t bother me much, I wear what I enjoy wearing :D

posted over 9 years ago

chicchica_bonita
New_user chicchica_bonita is new to Chictopia!

10 points - Become a fan

When chicchica_bonita reaches 200 Chic Points, she will be in the Style Council!
chicchica_bo...